Home > Mayor & Town Council > Ordinance Committee

Ordinance Committee

The Ordinance Committee consists of four members of the Town Council. The Committee meets on an as-needed basis in the Council Chambers. The Committee is responsible for reviewing updates to the Town Code, zoning and subdivision regulations, and charter provisions.

Committee Members

Bob Baker, Chairperson

Richard Orndorff   , Alternate Chair

Rick Redmon

Scott Terndrup

Future Meeting Date:

Tuesday, January 16, 2014 Agenda

Tuesday, January 16, 2014 Agenda Packet